Reviews

As you search for the best medical spa and wellness center near you, reading reviews of Omaha, NE, providers is an excellent way to start. We’ve compiled reviews from across the web to give you insight into what real people like you think about their experiences at Preventative Medical Clinic.  

If you want to learn more about our team or schedule an appointment, please call (402) 408-0017 or request a consultation online. Our Omaha medical spa welcomes people from Omaha, Papillion, Council Bluffs, Elkhorn, Bennington, and the surrounding area.

Google
77
4.8/5
Facebook
181
5/5

Featured Reviews

Michaela was absolutely amazing ! She talked me through everything and made me feel so at ease ! All staff was extremely friendly 🙂

Business Owner replied on Oct 20, 2022:

Thank You, appreciate the review, I will share this with Michaela.

Love seeing Michaela at PMC! She is so knowledgeable and down to earth. I have seen her several times over 2 years and I have been incredibly happy with her work and expertise. If your looking for someone she is your girl!

Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2022:

Thank You.. appreciate the nice review about Michaela ..

Love Preventative Medical Clinic! Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Torrie is amazing! Great location near 132nd and Dodge. Lowest Botox price in Omaha!

Business Owner replied on Sep 29, 2022:

Thank You.. I really appreciate the review!! .. I will let Torrie know.

Staff was professional and friendly.

Business Owner replied on Sep 22, 2022:

Thank you for the review.. Appreciate it.

I went to their special day and Mikaela went over all the options . I really appreciate the time she spent with me. I decided to go with a laser treatment and botox. I have had my first of 4 laser treatments and the botox. I am very please so far, and Mikaela was great.

Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2022:

Thank you!! for the review .. Michaela will appreciate this.

I highly recommend Preventative Medical Clinic. I received treatment from Torrie today and she was very attentive, thorough and knowledgeable explaining every step of the procedure. I’m looking forward to my next visit! Thank you Torrie and PMC!

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank You, Torrie will appreciate this.

Editing my year old review - long story short Michaela is the best of the BEST and I love everything she’s done for me. 20/10!!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Thank You!!

Torrie is the absolute best at Botox! Made me feel incredibly comfortable and walked me through the entire process. I can’t recommend her enough! ♥️

Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2022:

Thank You, Torrie will appreciate this.

Tori did an awesome job! Great experience!

Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2022:

Thank you !! Appreciate it.

Informative and quick service. I signed up for the quarterly Botox membership after my consultation and it was really easy. The nurse made sure I knew all the terms and pricing of the membership along with all the risks and care of getting Botox service. I am very happy with my care and can't wait to go back next quarter.

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you for the great review !!! Appreciate it and thanks for being a Black Diamond Member!!

Contact Specials