Reviews

As you search for the best medical spa and wellness center near you, reading reviews of Omaha, NE, providers is an excellent way to start. We’ve compiled reviews from across the web to give you insight into what real people like you think about their experiences at Preventative Medical Clinic.  

If you want to learn more about our team or schedule an appointment, please call (402) 408-0017 or request a consultation online. Our Omaha medical spa welcomes people from Omaha, Papillion, Council Bluffs, Elkhorn, Bennington, and the surrounding area.

Google
75
4.9/5
Facebook
174
5/5

Featured Reviews

I get Botox injections from Michaela about every 4 months and have so several times and I am ALWAYS extremely happy with my results! In addition, all the staff are always very friendly, helpful, and professional!

Business Owner replied on May 19, 2023:

Thank You for the review!! The team will appreciate this!!

The entire team is so helpful & knowledgeable! Torrie has been doing my tattoo removal & Botox & I could not recommend her enough!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2023:

Sydney Thank You for the excellent review!! Torrie is a good one! Thx again. Justin

Friendly professional the clinic is clean

Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2023:

Thank you for the great review, appreciate it, I will let the staff know.

The best experience with Tori! Thanks for all your help!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank you for the excellent review about Torrie .. I will let her know!!

AMAZING!! Highly recommend Michaela! i no longer live in NE, but will fly there for her services! friendly staff, clean environment & awesome prices!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You for the reveiw. Michaela will really appreciate your comment.

Tori has been doing my Botox for a year! She does amazing! I will never go anywhere else! Not to mention the other staff there are so kind and welcoming! This is by far the best Med spa around!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You,vfor the great review, appreciate it. Will pass this along to Torrie.

Torrie is the BEST. She was so knowledgeable, personable and immediately made me feel comfy. I’ll never book with anyone else again!!

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You for the review. Torrie will appreciate this.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely fast. Great experience overall

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You.. Appreciate the review!!

Tori is awesome! She answered all my questions and really put me at ease! Would recommend her to anyone!

Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2022:

Thank you.. I will make sure Tori see’s this. I appreciate the review.

Very nice employees. Thanks so much!

Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2022:

Thank you for the compliment!!

Contact Specials