Reviews

As you search for the best medical spa and wellness center near you, reading reviews of Omaha, NE, providers is an excellent way to start. We’ve compiled reviews from across the web to give you insight into what real people like you think about their experiences at Preventative Medical Clinic.  

If you want to learn more about our team or schedule an appointment, please call (402) 408-0017 or request a consultation online. Our Omaha medical spa welcomes people from throughout Bellevue and the greater Lincoln area.

Google
73
4.9/5
Facebook
174
5/5

Featured Reviews

Friendly professional the clinic is clean

Business Owner replied on Jan 20, 2023:

Thank you for the great review, appreciate it, I will let the staff know.

The best experience with Tori! Thanks for all your help!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank you for the excellent review about Torrie .. I will let her know!!

AMAZING!! Highly recommend Michaela! i no longer live in NE, but will fly there for her services! friendly staff, clean environment & awesome prices!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You for the reveiw. Michaela will really appreciate your comment.

Tori has been doing my Botox for a year! She does amazing! I will never go anywhere else! Not to mention the other staff there are so kind and welcoming! This is by far the best Med spa around!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You,vfor the great review, appreciate it. Will pass this along to Torrie.

Torrie is the BEST. She was so knowledgeable, personable and immediately made me feel comfy. I’ll never book with anyone else again!!

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You for the review. Torrie will appreciate this.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely fast. Great experience overall

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You.. Appreciate the review!!

Tori is awesome! She answered all my questions and really put me at ease! Would recommend her to anyone!

Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2022:

Thank you.. I will make sure Tori see’s this. I appreciate the review.

Very nice employees. Thanks so much!

Business Owner replied on Nov 17, 2022:

Thank you for the compliment!!

Michaela was absolutely amazing ! She talked me through everything and made me feel so at ease ! All staff was extremely friendly 🙂

Business Owner replied on Oct 20, 2022:

Thank You, appreciate the review, I will share this with Michaela.

Love seeing Michaela at PMC! She is so knowledgeable and down to earth. I have seen her several times over 2 years and I have been incredibly happy with her work and expertise. If your looking for someone she is your girl!

Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2022:

Thank You.. appreciate the nice review about Michaela ..

Contact Specials