Reviews

As you search for the best medical spa and wellness center near you, reading reviews of Omaha, NE, providers is an excellent way to start. We’ve compiled reviews from across the web to give you insight into what real people like you think about their experiences at Preventative Medical Clinic.  

If you want to learn more about our team or schedule an appointment, please call (402) 408-0017 or request a consultation online. Our Omaha medical spa welcomes people from throughout Bellevue and the greater Lincoln area.

Google
67
4.7/5
Facebook
174
5/5

Featured Reviews

I went to their special day and Mikaela went over all the options . I really appreciate the time she spent with me. I decided to go with a laser treatment and botox. I have had my first of 4 laser treatments and the botox. I am very please so far, and Mikaela was great.

Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2022:

Thank you!! for the review .. Michaela will appreciate this.

I highly recommend Preventative Medical Clinic. I received treatment from Torrie today and she was very attentive, thorough and knowledgeable explaining every step of the procedure. I’m looking forward to my next visit! Thank you Torrie and PMC!

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank You, Torrie will appreciate this.

Editing my year old review - long story short Michaela is the best of the BEST and I love everything she’s done for me. 20/10!!!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2022:

Thank You!!

Torrie is the absolute best at Botox! Made me feel incredibly comfortable and walked me through the entire process. I can’t recommend her enough!

Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2022:

Thank You, Torrie will appreciate this.

Tori did an awesome job! Great experience!

Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2022:

Thank you !! Appreciate it.

Informative and quick service. I signed up for the quarterly Botox membership after my consultation and it was really easy. The nurse made sure I knew all the terms and pricing of the membership along with all the risks and care of getting Botox service. I am very happy with my care and can't wait to go back next quarter.

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you for the great review !!! Appreciate it and thanks for being a Black Diamond Member!!

Very good service ! Love it thank you

Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2022:

Thank You!! The PMC team really appreciates your review!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2022:

Thank You!!! Appreciate the positive feedback..

The staff are professional, kind and friendly . I would highly recommend this office to everyone. I was very happy with the results of my procedure.

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2022:

Thank you very much for the great review .. We appreciate it !!

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Knowledge and kind. They guide you through all of their procedures and help.with your choices. Been going here for years and will continue to. Very happy with the whole staff. Thank you.

ribbon
Contact Specials