Reviews

As you search for the best medical spa and wellness center near you, reading reviews of Omaha, NE, providers is an excellent way to start. We’ve compiled reviews from across the web to give you insight into what real people like you think about their experiences at Preventative Medical Clinic.  

If you want to learn more about our team or schedule an appointment, please call (402) 408-0017 or request a consultation online. Our Omaha medical spa welcomes people from Omaha, Papillion, Council Bluffs, Elkhorn, Bennington, and the surrounding area.

Google
79
4.8/5
Facebook
181
5/5

Featured Reviews

This place is great! I am team Taylor for life! I came in for Kybella and she explained to me why I wouldn't be a good candidate (I was bummed) but so appreciative that she was not trying to sell me on a service that would later not benefit me. She guided me towards another treatment and I couldn't be more happy. She ROCKS! & the rest of the staff is so kind and helpful. 10/10 recommend!

Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2024:

Thank You, I will let Taylor know, she will appreciate this!!

Ive been going to PMC for 2 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Torrie is my go to girl!!

I get Botox injections from Michaela about every 4 months and have so several times and I am ALWAYS extremely happy with my results! In addition, all the staff are always very friendly, helpful, and professional!

Business Owner replied on May 19, 2023:

Thank You for the review!! The team will appreciate this!!

The entire team is so helpful & knowledgeable! Torrie has been doing my tattoo removal & Botox & I could not recommend her enough!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 1, 2023:

Sydney Thank You for the excellent review!! Torrie is a good one! Thx again. Justin

Friendly professional the clinic is clean

Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2023:

Thank you for the great review, appreciate it, I will let the staff know.

The best experience with Tori! Thanks for all your help!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank you for the excellent review about Torrie .. I will let her know!!

AMAZING!! Highly recommend Michaela! i no longer live in NE, but will fly there for her services! friendly staff, clean environment & awesome prices!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You for the reveiw. Michaela will really appreciate your comment.

Tori has been doing my Botox for a year! She does amazing! I will never go anywhere else! Not to mention the other staff there are so kind and welcoming! This is by far the best Med spa around!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 1, 2023:

Thank You,vfor the great review, appreciate it. Will pass this along to Torrie.

Torrie is the BEST. She was so knowledgeable, personable and immediately made me feel comfy. I’ll never book with anyone else again!!

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You for the review. Torrie will appreciate this.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely fast. Great experience overall

Business Owner replied on Dec 20, 2022:

Thank You.. Appreciate the review!!

Contact Specials

June Special Offers

Try your first treatment EMFACE®Submentum Double Chin Treatment for 35% OFF! Like it? Get your next 3 treatments at the same discounted rate!  

Get your EMSCULPT NEO® demo for just $100.00 Like it? Receive a FREE EMSCULPT NEO® Flank Treatment with the purchase of a 4-treatment package.